“jediknight” Yeni nesil dolandırıcı.

Şu sıralarda Digital Point’te yeni bir dolandırıcı türemiş “jediknight” .Diyalogları inceleyelim.

1Nolu PM

Originally Posted by jediknight
Hello despa.

I wonder to your pagerank 6 domain name.
If you are ok can you tell me some info ?
Maybe I’ll take it if we’ll agree

Thank you.

2Nolu PM

Originally Posted by jediknight

Hi once again,
are you still here or dont interesting me ?
Thank you.

3Nolu PM
Originally Posted by desperrado
Hi,
Domain: temsiliisim.com
4Nolu PM
Originally Posted by jediknight
Hello,

Thanks for your time

I offer to 1k USD if you are ok and how you want to i’ll pay I am verified member on paypal or we’ll use to tdnam escrow service. whatever please let me know if i win. meanwhile dont u have IM address ?

Happy easter day

5Nolu PM
Originally Posted by desperrado
Ok i can accept your offer.
We will use sedo.com you can pay it by paypal too.
6Nolu PM
Originally Posted by jediknight
Hello dude,

But i dont want to pay fees bro, please know me.
dont you accep paypal or other safest method ?
Please let me know, thank you.

Happy easter day.

7Nolu PM
Originally Posted by desperrado
i pay all fees don’t worry.
8Nolu PM
Originally Posted by jediknight
could you tell me IM address, thank you.

@ domain sold

Devamı msn üzerinden gelişti.Malûm şahıs msn de binbir bahaneyle escrow.com yada direk paypal ile yapalıma getirdi işi.Bu arada escrow.com o kadar güvenli bir yer değil.Türk olmanızın verdiği bir dezavantaj var.Adam domainleri almasına rağmen almadım diyor ve uzun bir süreçten sonra ne paraya, neden domaine sahip olabiliryorsunuz.Bu yüzden escrow a sakın inanmayın.En azından “domain push” olacaksa.Registar transferde fazla sorun yaşamazsınız.Kanıtınız registar değişikliği olur.Bu elemanı şikayet ettim ama bakalım ne zaman banlarlar.
Diğer çakalı bu şekilde banlattırdım.Ne çok insanı dolandırmış şerefsiz.
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=877034

Yorum yap